Szexésnyúljork

1126#

Posted in éjjel, önsajnálat, fesön, kárriér, vattafakk? by szexesnyuljork on január 27, 2012

Thank you! Thank you!

You know, this post really comes as a sign, because lately I’ve been feeling really bad. I’m a journalist, and currently working in a part time job at the foreign desk of a daily newspaper. I also studied international relations at the university, so up until now I was completely sure, that international journalism is the ONE for me.
But lately I’ve been leaning towards fashion, and thinking about linking journalism and fashion in some way – although I did some research and sadly the fashion newspapers’ standards in my country are really low, and I don’t see myself as a person who’d gave her name to one of those articles (but I don’t want to be a blogger either, because fashion bloggers are not that important here and it is definitely not something you can build a living on).
Anyway, this post (similarly to Miranda Priestly’s speech in The Devil Wears Prada about the billion dollar industry) felt really good, because – although, I still think that foreign policy is much more important than fashion :] – at least I don’t feel that bad anymore about this HOBBY, which I start to care really strongly for (and definitely gonna do something about it!).”

hát ilyen problémáim vannak.

3 hozzászólás

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. katikavintage said, on február 2, 2012 at 16:17

    én annyira drukkolok neked, igazi reménysugár vagy a magyar print és online fesön fosványban.

    • szexesnyuljork said, on február 2, 2012 at 22:37

      ez Tőled kifejezetten biztatóan hangzik, köszönöm :]

    • szexesnyuljork said, on február 5, 2012 at 21:27

      és haha! ezzel a hozzászólással a biómhoz is hozzájárultál :DDDD


heh?

