Szexésnyúljork

955# FARTMAN

Posted in nappal by szexesnyuljork on július 16, 2011

I got to tell you: with all this carrying on,

I mean, the way they were screaming,

at first I really thought
I’d won them over.
I thought I was the Beatles
on Ed Sullivan or something.

But did my fellow artists
appreciate
the comedically ironic aspect
of my new superhero character?
No. They just thought
I was an idiot.

You know, most of these people
are Satan-worshipping junkies.

Hey, look, all I want
is for my artistic courage
to be an inspiration
to others.

Instead, I’m a joke.

See, that’s when I came
to a profound realization…
Everything I do
is misunderstood.
Haah!
Everything I do
is misunderstood.
I mean, think about
what a burden that is.
What a thing
to go through life with.
All I’m trying to do
is be funny,
and I end up
feeling like an asshole.

What a fucking jerk.

nagy igazságok. legalábbis rám. szerintem howard stern is szűz.*

Howard Stern is my hero.

*megnéztem, bak. majdnem :]

ápdét:

Hey, after all,
being misunderstood
is the fate of all
true geniuses, is it not?

heh?

